Board Organizer - Share meeting results before finalisation
Share meeting results such as minutes excerpts, decisions, and to-dos with board-external users before the meeting is finalised
First of all, you will need to ensure that the setting that enables Board Organizers to share meeting results with board-external users before meeting finalisation is enabled. Click on your name in the top-right corner, then on 'Settings'. Select 'Boards' in the left column, then pick the board you want to edit:

Select the tab 'Meetings', make sure the second setting is activated ('Allow organizers to share meeting outcomes (decisions, to-dos and minutes) with shared people already when the minutes are published, instead of only after finalization.'), and save your changes if applicable:

Note: You will need a Board Administrator role in order to check and/or modify the board settings. If you do not have this role, please contact your Board Administrator.
Now go back to your meeting and click on 'Publish minutes' in the bottom-right corner in the minutes editor:

Change the process to 'Share now', then select the type of content that you intend to share as well as the users who should receive it. Confirm this step by clicking on 'Publish':

The selected users will be notified that decisions, to-dos, and/or minutes excerpts have been shared with them. Other meeting participants (board members or observers) and guests will not be notified.
The users that are available for selection under 'Recipients' are those that have been previously selected in the section 'Share excerpt' of each agenda item. In this example, Hargrove Meg is going to receive the decision 'Approved the presented quarterly financial report' from agenda item #1, but not the minutes excerpt as this option is deselected in the sidebar:

Note: Only users indicated in the 'Share excerpt' section of the minutes editor receive the decisions, to-dos, and minutes as selected. All other meeting guests see only the agenda and attachments.